m-fujise.jpgThanks to all committee members, this conference has been successfully held and completed. In particular, I would like to express my sincere thanks to the Eurecom, Council General Alpes-Maritime and Hitachi Europe SAS, in Sophia Antiplolis.


In this conference, 211 people from 25 countries have participated and 51 experts have given their presentations in the plenary or special sessions and 95 regular papers have been presented in the aural session or poster sessions.


I would like to express my sincere thanks to - TPC Chair of this conference Pr. Christian Bonnet EURECOM Institute, TPC co-chair, Mr. Massimiliano Lenardi, Hitachi Europe SAS and TPC co-chair Pr. Shozo Komaki Osaka University. And also to Local Organizing Committee chair. Ms. Lin-lan Hitachi Europe SAS. Local Organizing committee Member Ms. Béatrice Dessus for their great contributions to this conference.


In next year, the 8th International ITS Telecommunications conference “ITST2008” will be held in Thailand. I hope to see you all of you at the ITST2008 in Thailand. Thank you very much in deed for your participation to this conference.


See you again.

Masayuki FUJISE,